Brochure & Term Dates

Brochure

 

View the NEW Term 3, 2021 College Brochure

View the Term 2 Brochure: 2021 Term 2 College Brochure

 

Term Dates for 2021

Term 1 - Monday 1st Feb – Sunday 28th Mar

Term 2  - Monday 26th April – Sunday 27th June

Term 3  - Monday 19th Jul – Sunday 19th Sep

  • Leisure Fitness Courses - Monday 12th Jul – Saturday 18th Sep
  • SchoolAge Courses- Tuesday 13th Jul – Thursday 16th Sep
  • English Courses Monday 19th Jul – Thursday 9th Sep
  • STEP/KRINGEN Courses Wednesday 28th Jul – Friday 15th Oct

Term 4  - Monday 18th Oct – Sunday 12th Dec

 

NB: Courses start and end at various times during terms